Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erika Novoa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erika Novoa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valeria Salgado

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika, did an excellent job of explaining everything. Got me a auto policy and home owners insurance for a lot cheaper rate then what i was paying. Thanks. Erika Novoa !"

BrittneyLynnMakeup

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christina. She was very friendly and efficient. I was able to get renters and auto insurance in a matter of minutes and she saved me money! Highly recommend"

Karina Peralta

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, Christina Peralta was so patient & kind. Thank you Christina , you’re the best!"

Mary Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Erika 💜 and her team! Thanks for all the help on my insurance policy."

Merlyn Garcia

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple of years and in those years I personally had no problem’s or issue with Erika Novoa office.Erika and her staff are fast and very friendly. I went in to The office to request some papers and one of the staff that help me out his name is Erick was very friendly and it was a very fast service I did not have to wait to be seen love it!.They make you feel comfortable. Erika Novoa is very good at explaining in details your insurance."

Ismerai Rodriguez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in Santa Rosa. They have affordable prices and best customer service thank you Erika. Cannot recommend enough."

Jannet Lonjines

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting with Erick with a same day appointment. I was able to receive a quote, start my car/renters, and save some money all in a matter of 25 minutes. Very fast considering everything we reviewed. I’ve already recommended my family here."

Joselin Jacobo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Thank You for the Help!! i am very happy with all the information she has provided me she has great sense of humor."

Jessica Garcia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is extremely friendly and easy to deal with staff. Issues are handled immediately and have always eased my mind."

perla valpuesta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent,great Office is the place where you can get the good price and a good coverge, thanks for your help Erika ❤️🚗"

Mauricio Madrigal

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erick is so awesome! He has such a fast response to the questions I have and provides detailed answers to the most confusing issues that come up. Keep up the great work!"

MaxyWolf21

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika at State Farm has gone above and beyond to help me and my family! I gave her a call and she was so quick and efficent and help me save money. Thank you."

1Luigi Flores

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fair prices on my vehicle and life insurance! I am satisfied with the service and professional services Erika has provides me and my family, if you need insurance don’t think twice in contacting her and his team."

Angel Emir Rodriguez Diaz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG we love Erika she help me to get the best coverage at a super price! I highly recommend her agency, she is really friendly."

Lanakila Rodrigues

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Robles-Peralta was AMAZING to work with! She is very knowledgeable, had excellent communication and made the process so much easier to deal with while also saving me $$$. I switched my Home, Auto, and trailer to State Farm because of how much Christina impressed me!"

Karina Carrillo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been waiting a few months to write this just to confirm my initial experience I just want to thank Erika and her team for their professionalism. I just left my parents house to live on my own and with that comes liable responsibilities. I gave this office a call to request a quote and as I mentioned to the person there, I was calling multiple offices and they were the upmost professional and kind out of all 3 insurance companies I called; somehow they made insurance sound exciting. Although other offices were nice, the service was no way near what I experienced in this office. I come from the medical field so I understand customer service and they set the standard even for us in health care. As I mentioned before I waited to write this just to make sure the experience was always going to be similar and I can assure you it was. Someone always answer, no robots or machines, always a human that I can explain my concerns to. Having reassure that my dumb questions are not dumb, there is no limit to questions being asked, and of course being heard is very important. Call in even if it’s just for a quote!"

Take Back Roads

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to get a quote from your agent Stella, and after 18 minutes of trying to explain the coverage and limits that I wanted, it became clear that she does not know what she is doing."

Coopers coffee

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 6 stars if I could, I walked into the office and was greeted by very friendly staff. A very handsome man named Erick helped me get a much better insurance rate than my current insurance."

Yessica Vasquez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Erika after an inefficient claim situation with my previous insurance. 4 months later, I got rear ended again. Hoping that this time around the experience would be different with Erika and her team, and it sure was. I used the State Farm app to file the claim and within 5 minutes I got a call from her office. The gentleman on the phone, made sure I was okay and offered assistance. He transferred me right away to the claims people and they got me all set up with getting my car fixed. Luckily I had car rental. I have never had a smooth claim process in my 6 years of driving. I should have moved with Erika sooner!"

Z06 Drip

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite helpful great communication they made my experience shopping for insurance easy helping me through my claim getting my car repaired I recommend any one who having troubles finding agents who are friendly helpful and that understand this is ur place 10/10 🙏🏻"

Sebastian Arreguin

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked with Erick before on previous projects outside of insurance, I already knew he was very professional and a very well-mannered person, but when I found out he’s an insurance representative as well, I immediately switched my insurance carrier. He was extremely helpful with that entire process and answered any and every question I had. Now, every time I call him, he goes above and beyond what I even asked for. Excellent person to do business with."

Jeremy Spaulding

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Spath was awesome to work with. He was great at explaining things in Layman Terms, which I greatly appreciated. He was always super responsive, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ken for all things insurance or life insurance related."

Esmeralda Guerrero

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recent had the pleasure of meeting Erika, I tend to prefer to meet in person when it comes to important things like insurance. She was easily to schedule with as I got on the call with Erick and within 5 minutes I had my appointment set for my convenience. He spoke with great attitude and affirmation but as mentioned before, I prefer in person. I just got out of the office with Erika and I leave with all the information I need, resourceful and fast, really impressive and rather appreciative as insurance isn’t exactly the way I like to spend my busy mornings."

Manuel Peralta

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika and her team gave excellent service and answered all my insurance questions"

Christina Peralta Robles

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika & her team were so welcoming they made me feel like I was right at home! They were so attentive and made sure to answer any questions I had so glad I made the switch!! 10/10 reccomend!!"