Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erika Novoa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erika Novoa

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Emir Rodriguez Diaz

Angel Emir Rodriguez Diaz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG we love Erika she help me to get the best coverage at a super price! I highly recommend her agency, she is really friendly."
Profile photo of Lanakila Rodrigues

Lanakila Rodrigues

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karina Carrillo

Karina Carrillo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Take Back Roads

Take Back Roads

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to get a quote from your agent Stella, and after 18 minutes of trying to explain the coverage and limits that I wanted, it became clear that she does not know what she is doing."
Profile photo of Coopers coffee

Coopers coffee

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 6 stars if I could, I walked into the office and was greeted by very friendly staff. A very handsome man named Erick helped me get a much better insurance rate than my current insurance."
Profile photo of Z06 Drip

Z06 Drip

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Spaulding

Jeremy Spaulding

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Spath was awesome to work with. He was great at explaining things in Layman Terms, which I greatly appreciated. He was always super responsive, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ken for all things insurance or life insurance related."
Profile photo of Manuel Peralta

Manuel Peralta

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika and her team gave excellent service and answered all my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Christina Peralta Robles

Christina Peralta Robles

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika & her team were so welcoming they made me feel like I was right at home! They were so attentive and made sure to answer any questions I had so glad I made the switch!! 10/10 reccomend!!"
Profile photo of Susan Nowack

Susan Nowack

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Erika Novoa at least 20 minutes. She was super helpful with assisting me in understanding how to get driver discounts for our son and in understanding insurance better. She has a caring nature and went beyond what I had hoped!! Thanks Erika!!"
Profile photo of Edwin Gomez

Edwin Gomez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celina Ortega

Celina Ortega

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ANGEL LAKE

ANGEL LAKE

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika our, State Farm Agent, is always so helpful with all of our insurance needs she and her team arevery responsive with any concerns or questions that we have we will continue to give them our business and recommend everyone we know."
Profile photo of Jerry Linnins

Jerry Linnins

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suisun City, California, 94585, US Erika is a wonderful agent. She is kind, pstient, helpful and totally competent. She resolves issues rapidly and follows up to make sure the customer is happy. Thanks, Erika"
Profile photo of Brandon Dearmore

Brandon Dearmore

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken helped me get great insurance on my new car, and got me even more discounts. It feels like I get a new discount every time I talk to an agent."
Profile photo of JOSE GUIDO

JOSE GUIDO

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, very friendly and good prices, I recommend them. (Original) Muy buene atención, muy amables y buenos precios, los recomiendo."
Profile photo of GAJU PX

GAJU PX

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika and her team members are very Knowledgeable and Helpful Agents. I am very glad to be working with her office for my Insurance needs. Great Job guys keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Karina Garcia

Karina Garcia

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is professional, knowledgeable and Caters to individual needs. Her attention to detail and flexibility exceed expectation. Highly recommend her! And she’ll always greet you with a smile and respect!"
Profile photo of Yetzabeth Naranjo

Yetzabeth Naranjo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Thank you Erika & Ken for explaining all the different coverage for auto,homeowners and life insurance. Also, thanks Coco you are the sweetest goldendoddle!"
Profile photo of terrydilbeck

terrydilbeck

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is very knowledgeable, has all of the answers to questions you might ask, and truly cares about her clients, highly recommended!!"