Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Armando Sanchez

Armando Sanchez

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Sanchez
"The worst of the worst! Erika accused me of waving a gun because a manger lied to try to make me look bad. And she erika believed her even tho her worker told us to never believe what they say. If they lied ti us already they will kept lying so i told erika if she can call for me instead and they lied to her and she believed them. Than magically our insurance got raised to $1000 worst place ever and will be talking to state farm customer service for more details"
Profile photo of alejandra garcia

alejandra garcia

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra garcia
"Hi Cesar, I was able to get a very good quote from you and thank you for helping me understand insurance!"
Profile photo of Bob Lelouarn

Bob Lelouarn

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bob Lelouarn
"Good agent, staff is helpful."
Profile photo of Brooke Robinson

Brooke Robinson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Robinson
"Cesar was very helpful in providing information about insurance. He answered all of my questions and made it all easier to understand."
Profile photo of Livier Camacho

Livier Camacho

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Livier Camacho
"Gracias cesar por tu alluda heres muy amable,muy Buen servicio Al cliente 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Fueron muy amables y explican muy bien y responde todas las dudas sobre la Aseguranza la recomiendo y gracias al joven cesante Hernández que me atendió"
Profile photo of Gabis 707_

Gabis 707_

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabis 707_
"Really took care of all the questions I asked and were very friendly and caring. Nick was a very generous and helpful person !"
Profile photo of Josh Chase

Josh Chase

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Chase
"Erick is a great asset at Erika Novoa State Farm. Highly recommended using him and this office for all insurance needs especially life insurance as he has protected what matters most."
Profile photo of Victor Ramos

Victor Ramos

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ramos
"Very welcoming and engaging staff. I had questions about motorcycle insurance and Nicholas cleared up all the concerns I had."
Profile photo of Jose pedro Vasquez

Jose pedro Vasquez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose pedro Vasquez
"Fueron muy amables y me dieron la información que yo pedí gracias al joven Erick que fue quien me brindó su amable atención"
Profile photo of Jose pedro Vasquez

Jose pedro Vasquez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose pedro Vasquez
"Fueron muy amables y me dieron la información que yo pedí gracias al joven Erick que fue quien me brindó su amable atención"
Profile photo of Nicole Mazzola

Nicole Mazzola

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mazzola
"I got my Pet insurance today for my cat and Cesar was so knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all the tips and information you gave me. Nice working with you."
Profile photo of Monica Mora

Monica Mora

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mora
"Today I called in just getting info and I hung up feeling well informed and protected after Cesar told me about getting a refinance for my vehicle that he can offer me, a line of credit from US Bank and save money on my premium. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Valencia Wine Barrrel Furniture

Valencia Wine Barrrel Furniture

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Wine Barrrel Furniture
"Had to leave my other insurance because it got really expensive. I called and Erick was able to insure my Tesla. He was very knowledgeable and helped me even with my very busy schedule! Heads up to new people there is a wait time but other than that it’s quick and easy."
Profile photo of Enrique Medina

Enrique Medina

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Medina
"Nicholas was extremely helpful when I called to asking some questions. He was able to give me a quote on my cars as well."
Profile photo of arathania

arathania

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arathania
"Erick was able to help me start a policy cause my other company didn’t tell me they dropped me. thanks for solving this in less than an hour!"
Profile photo of Les C

Les C

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les C
"Erick is very attentive and fast responding, thanks for the service!"
Profile photo of Justin Silakul

Justin Silakul

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Silakul
"Very friendly and welcoming staff were able to help me get my quote and explain all the questions and concerns I had."
Profile photo of luis gudino

luis gudino

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis gudino
"“I have had my life insurance with this office for some time and I recently got a phone call by Erick. I am thankful he is checking up and making sure things are in order”"
Profile photo of Fidel Gebremeskel

Fidel Gebremeskel

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Gebremeskel
"I went into Erika's office the other day and was very well welcomed by the whole staff. I was able to get a quote on my cars very fast. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Pattie Nugent

Pattie Nugent

September 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pattie Nugent
"We have always had excellent seamless Customer Service, even when there were Agents moving into Retirement or transition between offices. We would recommend Erika Novoa and her State Farm staff for many of your families Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annete Cortes

Annete Cortes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annete Cortes
"Thank you to Erika and her team, they were extremely kinda in helping me with my quote. Very friendly staff and great service."
Profile photo of Chanelle González

Chanelle González

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanelle González
"I went in for a quick question and Nicholas able to answer my question and provide me with so much more information regarding benefits they provide in comparison to my current insurance. Services here are great and staff truly cares about what’s best for their customers."
Profile photo of Kaya Santiago

Kaya Santiago

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaya Santiago
"Just wanted to thank Nicholas for his services today helping me with my account and adding my new vehicle. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tarah Thill

Tarah Thill

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Thill
"Thank you Cesar for the great attention to detail."